Venues

Belvedere Events ~ Banquets

Elk Grove Village, IL
Jodi Curry
Info@belvederebanquets.com
(847) 534-0600

Chandlers Wedding & Special Events:

401 N. Roselle Rd Schaumburg, IL
Migdalia Melendez
MMelendez@Aceplaces.com
(847) 252-2727

Embassy Suites

707 Butterfield Rd Lombard, IL
Christine Scalisi
Christine.Scalisi@Hilton.com
(630) 969-7500

Hyatt Regency

1750 Lake Cook Rd Deerfield, IL
Elizabeth Ashley
Elizabeth.Ashley@Hyatt.com
(847) 957-4525

DreamHall51

51 S. Grove Elgin, IL
Yesenia Echevarria
Yesenia@dreamhubinc.com
(888) 376-8451

Riverside Reception & Conference Center

35 N River Lane Geneva, IL
(630) 262-8371

Twin Lakes Golf Course – Salt Creek

Palatine, IL
Cindy Fracassi
CFracassi@saltcreekpd.com
(847) 934-6050

Lincoln Farmstead

8401 N Route 47
Huntley, IL
Barb Lincoln
LincolnFarmstead@gmail.com
224.678.6700

Loft28 West

Aurora, IL
Joanne Buckley
loft28west@gmail.com
630.844.0400

Bartlett Hills Golf Club

800 W. Oneida Ave
Bartlett, IL
Evan Blum
evan@bartletthills.com
630.213.3103

Hoosier Grove Barn

Streamwood, IL
Vicki Dalka
hoosiergrovebarn@spdcares.com
630.483.3135

© Copyright - AT-THE-ALTAR LLC