Partners

Venues

Wedding Rentals

Smash Crafts
IG: Smash.Crafts
Etsy: etsy.me/2YTLB2i

Chandlers Wedding & Special Events:

401 N. Roselle Rd Schaumburg, IL
Migdalia Melendez
MMelendez@Aceplaces.com
(847) 252-2727

Embassy Suites

707 Butterfield Rd Lombard, IL
Christine Scalisi
Christine.Scalisi@Hilton.com
(630) 969-7500

Hyatt Regency

1750 Lake Cook Rd Deerfield, IL
Elizabeth Ashley
Elizabeth.Ashley@Hyatt.com
(847) 957-4525

DreamHall51

51 S. Grove Elgin, IL
Yesenia Echevarria
Yesenia@dreamhubinc.com
(888) 376-8451

Riverside Reception & Conference Center

35 N River Lane Geneva, IL
(630) 262-8371

Twin Lakes Golf Course – Salt Creek1200 East Lake Dr

Palatine, IL
Cindy Fracassi
CFracassi@saltcreekpd.com
(847) 934-6050

DJ / Videography

Nicky Avalos Studios

Schaumburg, IL
Nicky Alvarez
Info@NickyAvalostudios.com
630.901.8036

Caterers

Cynthia’s Catering Burbank, IL

Cindy Harris
cinditascatering@gmail.com
(773) 875-5188

© Copyright - AT-THE-ALTAR LLC